top of page
STRIP1.png
CS-TV-LOGO.png
free-app.png

DOWNLOAD THE CHURCH STARS APP ON YOUR CELL PHONE
OR SMART TV

WILLIE MOORE JR. INTERVIEWS PRESIDENT BARRACK OBAMA


Willie Moore Jr. Shares This On Instagram:

"This is a dream come true. When President Barack Obama won in 2012 I told my wife that we would talk one day. I jokingly said he's gonna have to call me one day if he wanted to talk to this generation. Well, tomorrow that dream comes true. As I always say, I'm from Berkeley Missouri the home of the Bulldogs. We are a unique people who don't take no for and answer. God is so faithful and true to his word. I don't know what you believe but through Jesus Christ all things are possible. This is proof! Be sure to tune in tomorrow for and exclusive sit down with President Barack Obama!"

-WILLIE MOORE JR.


bottom of page