top of page
STRIP1.png
CS-TV-LOGO.png
free-app.png

DOWNLOAD THE CHURCH STARS APP ON YOUR CELL PHONE
OR SMART TV

ALL IT TAKES IS FAITH


Playwright Wanda Dee of Raleigh, NC inspires us with her post on Facebook in a brief testimony on her journey in Christian entertainment. Check it out:

As I sit and reflect on last year, I had a #dream and under $1k to invest.... Spiritually seeing BUT earthly knowing it was impossible! Thank God for FAITH and the support of many who believed in my vision...It's not easy but it's doable!

I challenge YOU right now, whatever you dream, whatever YOU desire to do...MOVE, take the step of FAITH & TRUST God....I did! God will open doors, put you in places you would never imagine and place people in your life to help you....he did it for me!

Tune out negativity, doubt and mischief, surround yourself with positivity, support and prayers....you can do it.... I did!


bottom of page