top of page
STRIP1.png
CS-TV-LOGO.png
free-app.png

DOWNLOAD THE CHURCH STARS APP ON YOUR CELL PHONE
OR SMART TV

PLAYWRIGHT ADELEANE DIXON WRITES AN ENCOURAGING WORD


At Church Stars we're always on the look out to see what our Christian entertainers are doing. Playwright Adeleane Dixon out of Hollywood, Florida encouraged us in a post today when she wrote:

I am sooooooooo loving what I do!!! It to a while to get the confidence in myself to say that my work will be in theaters all around the world one day. I was also hesitant about saying I am a Writer, Director and Producer because it's not what I went to college for neither is either one of my degree in theater. HOWEVER, when God gives you a gift and assignment he doesn't always take you the way everyone else goes. What am I saying? Embrace who you are and what you've been destined to do even if it doesn't come the way you expected, I PROMISE YOU, you'll be at peace.

I've worked at the post office, the bank, law firms, hotel industry, in the school system and I enjoyed each one of them but now I work for The Lord as a full time minister and for myself and I couldn't be happier setting my own hours and signing my own paycheck. I'm so thankful for having such a supportive husband and children that walked with me while I found my place and I couldn't have made it without them 😭😭 😭. Be all that God has called you to be, do everything he's called you to do if no one else believes, you believe in you! I love you!

THANK YOU FOR BUILDING UP THE KINGDOM THROUGH THE ARTS ADELEANE!


bottom of page