top of page
STRIP1.png
CS-TV-LOGO.png
free-app.png

DOWNLOAD THE CHURCH STARS APP ON YOUR CELL PHONE
OR SMART TV

STEPHEN CURRY SHARES HIS FAITH IN A NEW FACEBOOK SERIES


In a new Facebook series “Stephen vs. The Game,” Stephen Curry gives viewers a deeper look into his Christian faith. The three-time NBA Champion testified that his gifts come from God.

“I strive to be myself, live out my faith, continue to learn, and not be afraid of that higher calling. I feel there’s a responsibility to that, and I own it,” Curry explained. The episode ends with Curry driving his two daughters Riley and Ryan to school, he said a prayer over them in “Jesus name” and then his girls sang along to the radio as it played Lauren Daigle's hit Christian song “You Say.”

The Facebook series is the second season of “Versus On Watch,” a series meant to give a behind the scenes look at the lives of the greatest athletes. Watch it now!

Source: Christian Post


bottom of page