top of page
STRIP1.png
CS-TV-LOGO.png
free-app.png

DOWNLOAD THE CHURCH STARS APP ON YOUR CELL PHONE
OR SMART TV

DYNAMIC DUO


Filmmaker and Executive Producer Dr. Catrina Pullum's Happy National Spouses Day post has us shook over here at Church Stars. Just look at them, WOW! #realtionshipgoals


Here's what Dr. Catrina wrote in her post:


"Happy National Spouses Day to all the dynamic duos including my hubby and I!

This fun day celebrates the gratitude between all spouses and we have been united as one, since day one. Sending love to my hubby who I love so much. The Lord has given me a wonderful gift in the form of you. One of my relationship goals is to gather all your love and give you so much more in return.


Now it's your turn! Post a picture of you & your better half with a note of appreciation to celebrate them!"


Comments


bottom of page