top of page
STRIP1.png
CS-TV-LOGO.png
free-app.png

DOWNLOAD THE CHURCH STARS APP ON YOUR CELL PHONE
OR SMART TV

HOLLYWOOD ACTRESS KIMBERLY ELISE CELEBRATES HER BIRTHDAY WITH BAPTISM





Hollywood actress Kimberly Elise took to social media earlier this week to share that she celebrated her 54th birthday with a baptism as she rededicated her life to Christ.


“Today is my birthday. I mean that literally, 54 years ago, my mother gave birth to me after a long, hard labor (thank you Mom). And spiritually, YHWH has given me a new birth. Though I was first baptized when I was 16 years old, and it was beautiful and powerful as the Holy Spirit filled me, there is something extraordinarily profound to so consciously give one's life to the Lord at my age,” she wrote on Instagram along with photos of her emotional baptism.


Source: Christian Post





Comments


bottom of page