top of page
STRIP1.png
CS-TV-LOGO.png
free-app.png

DOWNLOAD THE CHURCH STARS APP ON YOUR CELL PHONE
OR SMART TV

KMW PRODUCTIONS CELEBRATE 8 YEARS


In a Facebook post award-winning filmmaker Kyria Williams celebrates 8 years of production. Here's what she wrote: "KMW Productions turns 8 today When I started this company, I never imagined it would be where it is now! Thank you from the bottom of my heart to all of you for your support throughout this journey! stageplays, movies, book & counting... I couldn't do it without my incredible and faithful team and of course all of you! I have met & worked with so many amazing people & looking forward to meeting & working with more. Thank you again to everyone for supporting God's vision for my life and making it a reality.


I'm so looking forward to everything He has in store!


Comentarios


bottom of page