top of page
STRIP1.png
CS-TV-LOGO.png
free-app.png

DOWNLOAD THE CHURCH STARS APP ON YOUR CELL PHONE
OR SMART TV

MOORELAUGHING IN THE MORNING SHOW




In Facebook Post Comedienne Allison Moore wrote:


"Shoutout to everyone who rocked with cha girl last year and watched the evolution of The ‘MooreLaughing in the Morning’ Show! From FB live to Television Thank you for supporting and watching the show and buying the accountability workbooks and growing with us despite my limited production budget CAUSE I KNOW SOME OF DEM EPISODES WERE CRINGY!


Anywho... Our The MooreLaughing in the Morning Show characters have been picked up and will be doing some fun stuff! Stay tuned! Give me a sec to keep these everything updated. It’s hard to navigate between all of this social media. Ya’ll know I’m selling coffee too Black Please. Ion know how y’all multi biz ppl do it . But I’m trying! My focuses this year are Consistency and Clarity.


Anywho again, check out cha girl. I know some of y’all loveeeee Glamma! Hahaha! I’ll drop the others as soon as I can! Hope you’re having a good day!


Follow Allison:

https://www.facebook.com/MooreLaughing

Comments


bottom of page