top of page
STRIP1.png
CS-TV-LOGO.png
free-app.png

DOWNLOAD THE CHURCH STARS APP ON YOUR CELL PHONE
OR SMART TV

ROCK THE HIGH-PONYTAIL SIS


Post after post talk show host/actress LaCora Stephens serves us chic style. Rocking the high ponytail in this look, we can't wait to see what's next.



In a Facebook post she wrote: "The ponytail is back, baby!! I’ve been a little M.I.A. because I just finished writing my first drama short all by myself and my friends have only given positive feedback! I love those guys! It was a short notice opportunity but I plan on doing some great things with this project and can’t wait to share with y’all! It’s been in my head for yearsssssss! BUT LOOKA HERE...I do need financing, so if y’all would like to invest by donating, keep an eye out for my video coming today!"

.


Comments


bottom of page