top of page
STRIP1.png
CS-TV-LOGO.png
free-app.png

DOWNLOAD THE CHURCH STARS APP ON YOUR CELL PHONE
OR SMART TV

THIS TIME NEXT YEAR



Comedian Allison Moore new accountability workbook "This Time Next Year" is now available on comedianallisonmore.com. In a Facebook post she wrote:



You’ve seen my #GrowthMode in 2020.

💪🏿Produced two seasons of The MooreLaughing in the Morning talk show 💪🏿 Officially selling coffee 💪🏿 Content Creator for SonaBank

I had the same pandemic and traumatic challenges as you. However, I published a workbook that outlines my simple process that I used last year and it WORKS. It’s so easy it’s embarrassing.

(A) Break your life into 7 categories and write goals for where you want that part of your life to be by ‘This Time Next Year’.

(B) Put at least a teeny bit of time towards your goals each week. That’s it. Once I SAT MY BUTT DOWN somewhere. I wrote out my goals and chipped away at em EVERY WEEK! ... It’s the follow through for me.

Friend, let’s follow through, forreal this time. We got this!

Shoutout to Manifest Destiny LLC for helping me get this done. I had been lying about authoring something for forever. Talk and never followed through. Glad you held me accountable. I’m ready for the book-book now #TTNY ❤️

Comments


bottom of page